September 8, 2018



Fun, comfortable and engaging meetings don’t happen by chance.


It takes a group of motivated, committed and meticulous people to plan and conceive every meeting that allows guests, visitors and members the best Toastmasters experience they can ask for!


Team work makes the Dream Work. Here is the BVTMC’s 2019-2020 Dream Team!

They would love to get to know you as much as you would like to get to know them!


Like‘ our Facebook page to know more about our events or drop us a note at

Planning on to dropping by? RSVP here.